Wells Fargo Technology Meet the Recruiters and Analyst Panel

Date: 
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Description

You’re invited to participate in the virtual - Meet the Recruiters and Analyst – Wells Fargo Technology University Programs Overview! If you are interested in a career in technology with an expected graduation date of December 2020 – June 2023, we invite you to join us virtually December 3rd, 2020 at 9:00pm EST, 8:00pm CST, and 6:00pm PST for our Meet the Recruiters and Analyst Chat. As part of this virtual event, you will hear from a panel of Wells Fargo Technology team member’s personal journeys moving from college to their career roles as well as their experiences working for Wells Fargo. You will also have the chance to hear from the Wells Fargo Technology University Program Recruiting Team regarding application and interview processes. You may also have the opportunity to schedule for an interview for our Wells Fargo Technology Summer Intern and Associate Program 2021 positions within multiple divisions of Wells Fargo Technology on Thursday, December 10th, 2020.